1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Its Crime Christmas time!

    Hello, Guest!

    Thug Santa arrived on forums and brought with him two new competitions to our members! Check them out and join in to win some gold to celebrate the Holidays!
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello, Guest!

    Check Our tournaments schedule and join them for a chance to win lots of gold!
    January - Mafia vs Mafia - Reid's World War 2 (running)
    February - Player vs Player - Slaugtherhouse
    March - Mafia vs Mafia - Mike Lee Gang Fight.
    Dismiss Notice

Open + or - = - Is it a Bug ? Mr.Malicious Upgrade

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by GPK007, 9 September 2018.

?

Is it a bug ?

  1. yes

    62.5%
  2. no

    37.5%
  1. GPK007

    GPK007 Boss

    Joined:
    28 October 2017
    Messages:
    1,095
    Likes Received:
    1,830
    Trophy Points:
    253
    IGN:
    GPK007
    I was upgrading mr.malicious then I saw this thing.

    Is it a bug ?

    I restarted the game once/twice/thrice and even more . But still this thing exists.


    mali.JPG
     
    devil craji and °KHAN° like this.
  2. AnuragDutta

    Best Li'l Raider on the Coast

    Joined:
    10 January 2018
    Messages:
    1,039
    Likes Received:
    1,138
    Trophy Points:
    253
    IGN:
    AnuragDutta
    I Experienced it before too. And I think its also reported before.
     
  3. G0kUL

    G0kUL Capo

    Joined:
    27 December 2017
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    125
    Trophy Points:
    83
    IGN:
    G0kUL
    Don't think it's a bug:wink:
     
    Betty likes this.
  4. GPK007

    GPK007 Boss

    Joined:
    28 October 2017
    Messages:
    1,095
    Likes Received:
    1,830
    Trophy Points:
    253
    IGN:
    GPK007
    Now today on toucan


    tttt.JPG

    my attack went over 11k

    when restarted game it came back to 9k

    Dreams got ruined .
     
    ionutzasu and AnuragDutta like this.
  5. JÔHNN¥^BL@Z€

    Most Valued Contributor

    Joined:
    26 March 2018
    Messages:
    246
    Likes Received:
    324
    Trophy Points:
    103
    IGN:
    JÔHNN¥^BL@Z€
    It's not a bug, it's Crime Coastial upgrading.
     
    GPK007 likes this.
  6. Dr.*°BMW°*

    Staff Member Community Moderator

    Joined:
    2 March 2017
    Messages:
    2,455
    Likes Received:
    2,412
    Trophy Points:
    253
  7. TitanK

    TitanK Soldier

    Joined:
    26 October 2017
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    131
    Trophy Points:
    43
    IGN:
    TitanK
    Normally that happens when you upgrading something, game loads and incredibly higher level of the troop / vehicle (think I got Hustler level 10 or 30 - can't remember) but the game reset and everything was back normal.
     

Share This Page

  • About Crime Coast



    Build your mob city, gather the meanest gangsters on the planet and take the battle to the streets with thousands of players worldwide. Take out your rivals in Mafia Wars to become the toughest gangsters on the planet!

  • Find us on Facebook!

  • Get in on the action!